Before You Begin ...
This online form will submit your completed ad information just once for each issue. Once you submit, the form will be cleared of all information and ready to be used again for future issues.
Once you begin, if you close out from this form at any time, your information will be lost. It is important that you allow enough time to complete the form and submit within the same session.
Previously submitted photos will be kept on file for future ads. All other information will not be saved. We will use your last printed ad as a reference.
If you experience any problems or have any questions regarding this process, call (530) 410-6383